United Nations Welcome to the United Nations. It's your world.

UN Offices in Jamaica

UN OFFICES IN JAMAICA

 

UNITED NATIONS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME (UNDP)

 

Mr. Bruno Pouezat

UN Resident Coordinator/

Resident Representative

1 Lady Musgrave Road

Kingston 5

Tel: 978-2390-9

Fax: 946-2163

Email: registry.jm@undp.org

 

UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANISATION (UNESCO)

 

Ms. Katherine Grigsby

Director and Resident Representative

The Towers, 3rd Floor

25 Dominica Drive Kingston 5

Tel: 630-5300

Fax: 630-5325

Email: Kingston@unesco.org

 

UNITED NATIONS ENVIRONMENT PROGRAMME (UNEP)

(Regional Coordination Unit)

 

Dr. Lorna Inniss

Jamaica Conference Centre

14-20 Port Royal Street

Tel: 922-9267-9

Fax: 922-9292

Email: Ivi@cep.unep.org

Mr. Vincent Sweeney

Head, Caribbean Sub-Regional Office (UNEP)

Email: Vincent.sweeney@pnuma.org

 

UNITED NATIONS POPULATION FUND (UNFPA)

 

Ms. Alison Drayton               

Director and Resident Representative

IBM Building

3rd Floor

52 Knutsford Boulevard

Kingston 5

P.O. Box 280

Kingston

Tel: 906-8591-2

Fax: 906-8593

Email: Jamaica.office@unfpa.org

Ashman@unfpa.org

 

UNITED NATIONS CHILDREN’S FUND (UNICEF)

 

Mr. Mark Connolly                                               

Resident Representative

Sagicor Bank Building

8th Floor

60 Knutsford Boulevard

Kingston 5

Tel: 926-7584-5

Fax: 929-8084

Email: Kingston@unicef.org

cmacko@unicef.org

 

UNAIDS (Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS)

 

Dr. Nkhensani Mathabathe

Officer-in-charge

60 Knutsford Boulevard

Pan Caribbean Building

6th Floor,

Kingston 5

Tel: 960-6536-8

Fax: 929-4451

Email: mathabathen@unaids.org

 

UNITED NATIONS OFFICE FOR PROJECT SERVICES (UNOPS)

 

Mr. Manoel Noronha

Head of Office

85 Hagley Park Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 571-3865

Email: ManoelN@unops.org

 

FOOD AND AGRICULTURE ORGANISATION OF THE

UNITED NATIONS (FAO)

 

Dr. Jerome Thomas

Resident Representative

UNDP Common Premises

1-3 Lady Musgrave Road

Kingston 5

Tel: 927-5827/978-2352

Fax: 927-8242

Email: fao-jm@fao.org

 

INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION FOR MIGRATION (IOM)

 

Ms. Keisha Livermore

Head of Office

The Towers

6th Floor

25 Dominica Drive

Kingston 5

Tel: 968-0569

Fax: 920-4261

Email: iomkingston@iom.int

klivermore@iom.int

 

PAN AMERICAN HEALTH ORGANISATION (PAHO/WHO)

(Regional Office of the world Health Organisation)

 

Dr. Noreen Jack

Resident Representative

8 Gibraltar Hall Road

University of the West Indies

Mona Campus

Kingston 7

Tel: 927-1540-1

Fax: 927-2657

Email: email@jam.paho.org