United Nations Welcome to the United Nations. It's your world.

UN Offices in Jamaica

UN OFFICES IN JAMAICA

 

UNITED NATIONS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME (UNDP)

 

Denise Antonio

Resident Representative

1-3 Lady Musgrave Road Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 978-2390

Cell: (876) 553-2956

Email: denise@undp.org

 

UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANISATION (UNESCO)

 

Ms. Saadia Sánchez

Director

14-20 Port Royal Street, Kingston

Tel: (876) 630-5300

Email: sb.sanchez@unesco.org

 

 

UNITED NATIONS ENVIRONMENT PROGRAMME (UNEP) - Cartagena Convention Secretariat

 

Dr. Lorna Inniss

Coordinator

14-20 Port Royal Street, Kingston

Tel: (876) 922-9267/9

Tel: (876) 366-9241

Email: lorna.inniss@un.org

Mr. Vincent Sweeney

Head, Caribbean Sub-Regional Office (UNEP)

Tel: (876) 922-9267/9 Ext 6247

Cell: (876) 512-1854

Email: Vincent.sweeney@un.org

Skype: vinceslu

 

 

UNITED NATIONS POPULATION FUND (UNFPA)

 

Ms. Alison Drayton               

Director

14-20 Port Royal Street, Kingston

Tel: (876) 906-8591

Cell: (876) 579-6211

Email: drayton@unfpa.org

 

Mr. Seth Broekman

Deputy Director

Tel: (876) 906-8591

Tel: (876) 754-6859

Email: broekman@unfpa.org

 

 

UNITED NATIONS CHILDREN’S FUND (UNICEF)

 

Mariko Kagoshima                                           

Representative

Sagicor Bank Building, 8th Floor, 60 Knutsford Boulevard, Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 926-7584

Tel: (876) 279-8334

Email: mkagoshima@unicef.org

 

Vicente Teran

Deputy Representative

Email: vteran@unicef.org

 

UNAIDS (Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS)

 

Mrs. Manoela Manova

Country Director

Sagicor Bank Building, 6th Floor, 60 Knutsford Boulevard, Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 960-6538

Cell: (876) 919-8537

Email: manovam@unaids.org

 

FOOD AND AGRICULTURE ORGANISATION OF THE UNITED NATIONS (FAO)

 

Crispim Moreira

Representative

1-3 Lady Musgrave Road Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 927-9162

Tel: (876) 445-6672

Email: crispim.moreira@fao.org

 

Clifton Wilson

Assistant Representative

Tel: (876) 927-5827 Ext 225

Email: Clifton.Wilson@fao.org

 

INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION FOR MIGRATION (IOM)

 

Ms. Keisha Livermore

Head of Office

The Towers, 25 Dominica Drive, Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 968-0569

Cell: (876) 832-1868

Email: klivermore@iom.int

 

Suwayne Trowers

Project Coordinator

Email: strowers@iom.int

 

PAN AMERICAN HEALTH ORGANISATION/WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION (PAHO/WHO)

 

Dr. Bernadette Theodore-Gandi

Representative

8 Gibraltar Hall Road, University of the West Indies, Mona Campus, Kingston 7

Tel: (876) 970-0016

Tel: (876) 505-3217

Fax: (876) 977-1393

Email: gandiber@paho.org

 

United Nations Resident Coordinator Office (UNRCO)

 

Garry Conille

UN Resident Coordinator

1-3 Lady Musgrave Road Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 978-2390

Cell: (876) 279-9080

 

George Abualzuof

Senior Human Rights Advisor

Tel: (876) 550-1426

Tel: (876) 818-8433

Email: George.abualzulof@one.un.org

 

Morgan Murray

Team Leader/Strategic Planner

Tel: (876) 869-8758

Email: morganlea.murray@one.un.org

 

International Finance Corporation (IFC)

 

Judith Green

Representative

Courtleigh Corporate Center, 6 St. Lucia Avenue, 3rd Floor, Kingston 5

Email: igreen2@ifc.org

 

International Monetary Fund (IMF)

 

Karim Youssef

Resident Representative

BOJ Building

Tel: (876) 922-0750 Ext 2550

Email: kyoussef@imf.org

 

International Seabed Authority (ISA)

 

Mr. Michael Lodge

Secretary-General

14-20 Port Royal Street, Kingston

Tel: (876) 922-9105

Email: mlodge@isa.org.jm

 

Mr. Ghislain Maertens

Director of Administrative Services

Tel: (876) 919-0162

Email: gmaertens@isa.org.jm

 

United Nations Department for Safety and Security (UNDSS)

Regional Security Advisor (vacant)

 

Mr. Lincoln Campbell

Local Field Security Advisor

1-3 Lady Musgrave Road Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 469-1868

Email: Lincoln.campbell@un.org

 

World Bank

 

Ozan Sevimli

Resident Representative

Courtleigh Corporate Center, 6 St. Lucia Avenue, 3rd Floor, Kingston 5

Tel: (876) 920-8793

Email: osevimli@worldbank.org

 

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

 

Mr. Jaime Mendoza

ASYCUDA, Project Manager, Division on Technology and Logistics

ASYCUDA, Project Office, Customs House, Myers’ Wharf, Newport East, Kingston 15

Tel: (876) 750-3082

Cell: (876) 401-6558

Email: Jaime.Mendoza@unctad.org