United Nations Welcome to the United Nations. It's your world.
  • العربية
  • 简体中文
  • English
  • Français
  • Русский
  • Español

GA & Committees

General Assembly

  Permanent Representative and Leader


Ambassador & PR


Email: prghanaun@aol.com

    Alternate Leader

Deputy Representative

Mr. Philbert Johnson

Email: dprghanaun@aol.com






Committee Schedule Officers

First Committee

 Mr. John A. Eshun
 Email: clghanaun@aol.com

Second Committee

 Mr. Jed R. Adogla
 Email: dprghanaun@aol.com


Third Committee

 Mr. Fawaz Aliu
 Email: c3ghanaun@aol.com


Fourth Committee (Military Peacekeeping)

 Brig. Gen. Sammy Yanyi-Akofur
 Email: miladghana2@aol.com

Fourth Committee (Decolonization)

 Mrs. Christiana Tenkorang
 Email: c4ghanaun@aol.com

Fourth Committee (Police Peacekeeping)

 DSP. Emmanuel K. Dade
 Email: poladvghanaun@aol.com

Fifth Committee

 Ms. Aba Ayebi-Arthur
 Email: c5ghanaun@aol.com

Sixth Committee

 Mrs. Audrey Abayena
 Email: c6ghanaun@aol.com