Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.
hlicwc-ban.jpg acd_ban.jpg

Mission Personnel

H. E. Mr. Sirodjidin M. Aslov
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Mr. Lukmon Isomatov


Mr. Idibek Kalandarov
First secretary

Ms. Luydmila Lapshina