Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.

Mission Personnel

 

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Suriname to the United Nations
866 United Nations Plaza, Suite 320
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-826-0660/0661/0662/0663
Fax: 212-980-7029
Email: suriname@un.int

Staff Names


H.E. Henry L. Mac Donald
Ambassador/Permanent Representative

Mrs. Kitty Sweeb
Counsellor/Deputy Permanent Representative
Email: Kitty.Sweeb@un.int  

Mr. Raymond Landveld
Counsellor
Email: rlandveld@un.int

Mr. Edwin Wolf                                                                                                                                            Counsellor                                                                                                                                                                                Email: edwin.t.wolf@live.com

Ms. Miriam Mac Intosh
First Secretary
Email: macintosh@hotmail.com

Mr. Furgil Pinas
Financial Assistant
Email: Furgil.Pinas@un.int

Mrs. Iryn Daniel-Zarks
Secretary to the Ambassador
Email: iryndaniel@hotmail.com

Ms. Sherida Comvalius
Secretary/Administrative Assistant
Email: scomvalius@un.int