Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.

Mission Personnel

H.E. Mrs. Lyutha S Al-Mughairy
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative (DPC:8 April 2011)

Mr. Najim Sulaiman Al-Abri
Minister Plenipotentiary
Deputy Permanent Representative

Mr. Amer Hilal Al-Hajri
Minister Plenipotentiary

Mr. Mohammed Abdulrahman Al-Mazroui
First Secretary

Mr. Mohammed Ahmed Ba-Omer
First Secretary

Mrs. Rua' Issa Alzadjali 
First Secretary

Mr. Talal Hamed Al-yaqoobi
Second Secretary