Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.

Ambassador & Staff



H. E. Mr. Wilfried I. Emvula - Ambassador and Permanent Representative

Mr. Pendapala Naanda - Deputy Permanent Representative

Col. Isdor Angula Kanelombe  - Military Advisor

Mr. Vasco Mushe Samupofu - Counselor (Economic)

Vacant - First Secretary (1st & 6th Committees)

Ms. Sevelina Ashipala - First Secretary (Social and Humanitarian)

Mr. Stephanus Hendrickse - Second Secretary (Administration)

Ms. Leticia Strauss - Third Secretary

Our address:
282 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10016 or 135 East 36th Street, New York, NY 10016

Telephone: (212) 685 2003
Fax: (212) 685 1561