Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.

The Ambassador and his Team




H.E. Mr Mohammed Loulichki

    Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Permanent Representative
(DPC: 21 November 2008)


M. Lotfi Bouchaara  
Deputy Permanent Representative

M. Omar Kadiri
Political Coordinator (Security Council)
Mr. Ismail Chekkori
Minister Plenipotentiary
(Legal expert)  | GA: 6th Committee |  UNSC: Syria, Terrorism related issues.

Mr. Bouchaib El Oumni
Minister Plenipotentiary | GA: 1st Committee | UNSC: Non proliferation, Iran, DPRK | other: NAM group

Mr. Hassan El Mkhantar

Minister Plenipotentiary | GA: 3rd Committee | UNSC: children and armed conflit, women peace and security

Mr. Abdellatif Erroja

Minister Plenipotentiary | UNSC: Arab World | Other: Arab Group and OIC

Mr. Tarik Iziraren

Minister Plenipotentiary | GA
: 2nd Committee  | UNSC: Somalia, Erythrea

Mr. Faical Souissi

Counsellor | GA: 2nd Committee

Mr. Mohamed Achgalou

Counsellor | GA: 3rd Committee

Ms. Lalla Soumia Bouhamidi

Counsellor | GA: 4th Committee | UNSC: Peacekeeping, Moroccan Sahara

M. Omar El Khadir
Military Advisor

Mrs. Jamila Alaoui

First Secretary | GA: General Assembly | Election Officer.
Mr. Brahim Benmoussa
First Secretary | GA: 5th Committee | UNSC: Europe and Asia (Afghanistan, Bosnia, Cyprus, Kosovo, Timor Leste).

Mr. Isam Taib

First Secretary | UNSC: West and Central Africa (Cote d'Ivoire, Liberia, Mali, DRC, Burundi), Sahel and Piracy in the Gulf of Guinea | Other: African Group

Mr. Yasser Halfaoui

First Secretary | UNSC: Sudan, South Sudan, Guinea Bissau, Sierra Leone

Mrs. Najwa Sarkis Stone

Attache (Protocol)