Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.

Mission Personnel

H.E. Mr. Mohammed F. Al-Allaf
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative

Mr. Basheer F. Zoubi
Fifth Committee
Counsellor - Adminstrative & Budgetary
Deputy Permanent Represenatative
Email: basheer_Zoubi@jordanmissionun.com

Miss Saja Habes Majali
First Committee
Counsellor - Disarment & International Security

Mr. Khaild Abdullah Shawabkah
Second Committee
First Secretary - Economic & Financial
Email: khald_shaw@jordanmissionun.com

Mr. Eihab Sami Omaish
Sixth Comittee
Second Secretary - Legal
Email : Omaish@jordanmissionun.com

Mr. Adi Ghassan Khair
Fourth Comittee & Security Council
Third Secretary - Special Political & Decolonization
Email : adi_khair@jordanmissionun.com

Miss Samar Al-Zibdeh
Third Committee
Third Secretary - Social, Humanitarian & Cultural
Email: szibdeh@jordanmissionun.com

Col. Mohammad Salameh Al Jboor
Counsellor
Military Advisor (Peacekeeping Affairs)
Email: jboor64@yahoo.com

Col. Saeb Nayef Al Ouran
Counsellor (Police Advisor)
Email: alouran@jordanmissionun.com