Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.

Mission Personnel

His Excellency Dato Abdul Ghafar Ismail
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative (DCP 28 March 2013)
Datin Aishah Husain


Ms. Norazlianah Ibrahim
Minister Counsellor
Deputy Permanent Representative

Ms. Sarina Suhaili
Second Secretary

Ms. Siti Mardhiana Jorsni
Second Secretary

Mr. Hj Roslan bin PDIS Hj Johari
Second Secretary

Ms. Sukarseh Kamis
Third Secretary

Mr. Pg Noralikahan bin Pg Tahir

Mr. Hj Mohammad Ibrahim