Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.
UN Logo 60 Year Anniversary

Mission Staff

H.E. Ambassador Ismael Abraão Gaspar Martins

Permanent Representative

igm@angolaun.org  

 

Mr. António Coelho Ramos da Cruz

Minister Counsellor

antoniodacruz@angolaun.org  

 

Mr. Manuel Vieira da Fonseca    
Counsellor
dafonseca@angolaun.org   

Ms. Sara Maria de Assuncão Silva

Counsellor  

  sara.pontosilva@angolaun.org 

Mr. Mateus Pedro Luemba      
First Secretary
mluemba@angolaun.org 

Mrs. Cesaltina Dias Ferreira

First Secretary

cferreira@angolaun.org 

 

 Mr. Mário Rogério Baptista Von Haff

 First Secretary

  mario_vonhaff@angolaun.org 

 

 

 Ms. Adelina Angela Janota da Conceição   

 Third Secretary

  aconceicao@angolaun.org 

 

 Mr. Xavier Santa Rosa     

 Press Attaché

  santosrosa@angolaun.org 


  Mr. Gualdino Mpengo  
  Administrative and Finance Attaché 
 
gmpengo@angolaun.org      
   

  Miss Mara Francisco

  Adviser
  
marafrancisco@angolaun.org 

 

   Mrs. Gina Asensi  

   Assistant

   ginasensi@angolaun.org 

 

   Mrs. Lilia Ventura Maxwell   
   Secretary

   lmaxwell@angolaun.org    

 

   Mr. Miguel Sampaio 
   Protocol Officer
  
msampaio@angolaun.org