Please note that all PDF documents are marked as such and will open in a new browser window.
United Nations .jpg shield.gif sadc_logo_small.gif swazinewslogo.gif

Diplomatic Staff

 

 H.E. Mr. Zwelethu MNISI
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative (1 July 2008)
Mrs. Lucia N. Mnisi
Zwelethu.Mnisi@un.int
 

Ms. Petunia Lindiwe Mndebele 
Counsellor
plmndebele@un.int  

Mr. Kennedy F. GROENING 
First Secretary for Administration
Mrs. Senelisiwe Groening
Kennedy.Groening@un.int

Mrs. Antoinette Fanie HENWOOD-RONALD 
First Secretary for Trade
Mr. Sibusiso Clive Ronal
Antoinette.Ronald@un.int

Mr. Dumsani MALINGA 
First Secretary for Information
Mrs. Fikelephi Malinga
Dumsani.Malinga@un.int

Ms. Fortunate D. DLAMINI 
Third Secretary (Accountant)
Fortunate.DuduDlamini@un.int

Ms. Khosie V. MASEKO 
Administrative Attaché
Khosie.Maseko@un.int